Wima Rally 2018 Finland

Only a first preview from the yearly rally meeting of Wima. This year in Finland at Solliden Camping.   This picture shows the national presidents of: Japan, Romania, International, Bulgaria, US, Germany, Netherlands, Curacao, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, UK, International, Finland, Australia and Estonia. France was there, but unfortunately not in the picture       And a snapshot of the final […]

Read more

WIMA Day, 20. May 2018

2020Wima International had announced a small video contest for May 20. The 3rd Sunday in May is traditional, well, for a year now 😉 the international Wima Day. Wima-Austria has been planning a close curve and turn around training for a long time, so what could be more obvious than to combine a nice journey with a curve training? No […]

Read more

Tallin

Tallin, the old Hanseatic city, which had to experience so much in the course of history and was able to maintain a relatively original Gothic part of the old town. And, by the way, it is also the capital of Estonia. What could be more obvious than an organised sightseeing tour? Naturally optimally organised by our Wima EE Already during […]

Read more

2016 Black & White Tour

Since our WIMA wine county tour, M. and I are determined to go on a one day ride somewhere within Austria. It wasn’t easy to schedule a common date, but – and this is a big BUT – in the meantime she bought a Versys too. A cute 2010 model in white. She did pimp it a little bit (lower […]

Read more

Wima Rally 2018 Finnland

Nur eine erste Vorschau vom jährlichen Rallye-Treffen von Wima. Dieses Jahr in Finnland im Solliden Camping.         Dieses Bild zeigt die nationalen Präsidentinnen von: Japan, Rumänien, International, Bulgarien, USA, Deutschland, Niederlande, Curacao, Belgien, Schweiz, Österreich, Großbritannien, International, Finnland, Australien und Estland. Frankreich war auch da, aber leider nicht im Bild.   Und hier noch Momentaufnahmen der Rallye […]

Weiterlesen

WIMA Tag 20. Mai 2018

Wima International hatte einen kleinen Video Contest für den 20. Mai ausgeschrieben . Der 3. Sonntag im Mai ist traditionell, naja, seit einem Jahr 😉 , der internationale Wima Day. Wima-Austria hat schon seit längerer Zeit ein Kurven Training geplant, was lag daher näher, als eine nette Anreise, mit einem Kurventraining zu kombinieren? Gesagt getan: Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das […]

Weiterlesen

Tallin

Tallin, die alte Hanse Stadt, die im Laufe der Geschichte schon so viel erleben musste und trotz allem einen relative ursprünglichen Altstadtteil aus der Gotik erhalten konnte. Und, nebenbei, ist sie auch die Hauptstadt von Estland. Was liegt daher näher, als eine organisierte Besichtigungstour zu unternehmen. Natürlich bestens organisiert durch unsere Wima EE Schon bei der Busfahrt werden wir von […]

Weiterlesen

Schwarz & Weiß Tour

M. und ich planen schon seit der WIMA Weinstraßentour  einen gemeinsamen Ausflug. Einfach war das Finden eines gemeinsamen Termins nicht. Aber! Und das ist ein ganz großes ABER! In der Zwischenzeit ist sie ebenfalls Besitzerin einer schmucken Versys in Weiß und damit musste endlich ein Termin her, um unsere beiden Fahrzeuge endlich auf einer würdigen Strecke auszukosten. So wurde die […]

Weiterlesen